Contactos

COORDENADORA REGIONAL

Sara Proença (sproenca@ipc.pt) - Pró-Presidente IPC

 

Responsáveis ESAC

Cristina Galhano (cicgalhano@esac.pt)

Luís Coelho (lcoelho@esac.pt)

 

Responsáveis ESEC

Augusto Paixão (apaixão@esec.pt)

José Pedro Silva (jpcerd@esec.pt)

 

Responsáveis ESTeSC

João Paulo Figueiredo (jpfigueiredo@estescoimbra.pt)

Alexandra André (alexandra.andre@estescoimbra.pt)

 

Responsável  ESTGOH

Nelson Chang (nelson.chang@estgoh.ipc.pt)

Paulo Oliveira (paulo.oliveira@estgoh.ipc.pt

 

Responsável ISCAC

Adélio Saraiva (asaraiva@iscac.pt)

Romeu Oliveira (rfoliveira@iscac.pt)

 

Responsável ISEC

Cristina Chuva (chuva@isec.pt)

Eduardo Natividade (ednativi@isec.pt)